Book Rail Tickets

North India Train Schedule

Travel to Northern India Travel by train and visit wonderful destinations. It’s a 10 nights and 11 days tourist travel package. The journey begins from Delhi and travels through Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Ranakpur, Udaipur, Jaipur, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, and finally back to Delhi.

Railway yatra Booking, indian railways reservation

Day 1: Arrive at Delhi

Assistance on arrival at Delhi railway station or airport and transfer to the hotel – check in and stay overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: Delhi – Jaisalmer

See the Fort, bazaars, and the old mansion, which is popularly known as ‘havelis.’ These ancient havelis display beautiful carvings plus filigreed work and people still stay in these ancient havelis.

Day 3: Jaisalmer

Drive to Khuri village and Sand Dunes in the evening and enjoy camel ride.

Day 4: Jaisalmer – Jodhpur

Relax in Jaisalmer and check out from the hotel – reach the railway station to board on to Jodhpur.

Day 5: Jodhpur

Jodhpur is one of the historical and cultural cities of Rajasthan. Visit the wonderful Meharangarh fort and Jaswant Thada, the Royal monument. Also see the colorful tribal lifestyle of Rajasthan at Bishnoi village.

Day 6: Jodhpur-- Ranakpur—Udaipur

Drive to Udaipur and visit the famous Jain temple en route. Ranakpur is 98 km from Udaipur and the Jain Temple that was built in the 15th Century is situated in a beautiful valley of the Aravali. Ranakpur also has magnificent structures and attractive sculptures. The temple has 1444 pillars and all are different from each other. In addition, there is Surya temple also. Overnight stay at Udaipur.

Day 7: Udaipur – Jaipur

After having breakfast, go for city tour – visit City Palace and Jagdish Temple. Drive around Fateh Sagar Lake, Bhartiya Lok Kala Mandir and Sahelion ki Bari, etc. Also enjoy boating at Lake Pichola. Overnight stay.

Day 8: Jaipur

Jaipur, often called as the Pink city is the capital of Rajasthan state. And it is considered as one of the most well-liked cultural and heritage cities of India. After having a morning breakfast – visit Hawa Mahal, City Palace and Museums.

Day 9: Jaipur

After having your morning breakfast, visit Amber For on Elephant’s back or by jeep. See the gorgeous Sheesh Mahal, which is also called as the Hall of Victory that glitters with mirrors all around.

Day 10: Jaipur – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra

Take a morning drive to Agra and visit Fatehpur Sikri en route. While reaching Agra, see the Taj Mahal – one of the Seven Wonders of the World, which was built by Shah Jahan in the year 1632. Later, move to Agra Fort and also see Itmad-Ud-Daulah’s Tomb. Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 11: Agra – Delhi

Drive back to Delhi International airport or stay in a hotel for relaxation.

Follow railwayupdate on Twitter

Railways Time Table

North Indian Trains Time Table for North India Trains Rail Schedule